Home Forums Am I a Fauxtog? Ready for my rimming….i think

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author
    kbartistry
    Participant

Hello my name is Kelsey, and my interest in photography started at 8 however I did not try anything professionally till I was 18, I am now 26 and feel I am finally on my way to becoming who I want to be stylistically. I am have self taught most of what I know until I modeled for and became great friends with my favorite photographer in the world Craig Seay, he is training me in post edit work, and I hope one day to be half as good as him. These are his photos https://www.facebook.com/kelsey.baggett.5#!/media/set/?set=a.1207427581461.2033213.1101817513&type=3 I would like for your opinions on my work, please only Judge the albums with 2013 in the title the rest are outdated and not a current representation of my work. They can be found here https://www.facebook.com/kelsey.baggett.5#!/pages/KB-Artistry/257735220938429?fref=ts  Last but not least the only thing not up for judgement Are my poetic expressions, because they are like my children and your scrutany would crush me https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.257742267604391.67751.257735220938429&type=3  Alright have at it!

kbartistry
    Participant

Also If you think It should be deleted from my portfolio on fb please comment on fb with a *

creyes8519
    Participant