Home Forums Am I a Fauxtog? Please Someone… Make it STOP.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 19 total)
  • Author
    BrieSuz18
    Participant

So, for the past year or so this guy has been my friend on facebook. He’s a “nice guy” but his photos are embarrassing. Just seeing his posts make me mad. lol. Why haven’t i deleted this guy you ask?? WELL, he’s a friend. Ugh. And I’ll never hear the freaking end of it.

ANYWAYS

here’s his info in his “about me” section

I am a photographer and love taking pictures. that is the one thing i love more than anyone else. All the models i have had a chance to work with light up my life and bring me great joy. if you need a photographer hit me up and lets make something beautiful. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action against me with regard to this profile and the contents herein, including, but not limited to my photos, and/or the comments made about my photos or any other “picture” art posted on my profile. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee, agent, student or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, and the violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. UCC 1-103 1-308 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED WITHOUT PREJUDICE

Seriously? No one wants to steal his crap.

He organizes these photoshoots with these “models” aka trashy girls looking to get half naked (that’s not me even being rude anymore I’m being 100% honest. they are not the best people) and then gets pissed and rants on facebook half didn’t show.

Or worse. He’ll make fun of other DECENT photographers. Since he “went to school” (doubt it) he apparently knows all there is to know and these other people with an actual eye for photography are terrible. He’s OBVIOUSLY better.