Home Forums Am I a Fauxtog? Please Critique

Viewing 14 posts - 1 through 14 (of 14 total)
  • Author
    LassKerr
    Participant

I am still learning and will fully admit I am still learning.  I actually haven’t charged anyone to date for my work as I don’t believe it is up to professional par but would like to work towards being a professional soon. The photography on my site is all from my friends and family.

I would appreciate it if some of you would take a look at some of my work and critique the heck out of it! I mean, don’t spare any feelings!! That is the only way you can learn. I take criticism very well :).

http://credlephoto.portfoliobox.me/

IHF
    Participant

I’m confused.

“Over the past two years, I have been blessed.  Blessed by people who have let me share their lives and capture their special moments through the lens of my camera.  It has been an amazing learning experience and a true adventure.  This boog is the next step in that adventure.

I hope to share with you the tips I am learning, the wonderful people I meet, and maybe even a little bit about me.  I am excited to grow my photography skills as well as my photography business”.

“Credle Photography is a photography company on a mission.

The photographer behind Credle photography believes that every special moment in life deserves to be captured, no matter what budget you happen to be on.  By providing packages to fit any price range or sharing tips and tricks to help make your own pictures turn out better.  Credle Photography is dedicated to helping everyone remember the special moments in their lives”.

“Credle photography is a local photographer in the Denver metro area providing family and newborn portraits, wedding and engagement sessions and even the occasional Rock Concert.  Credle Photography meets each client individually to discuss what they are looking for and what there budget is and works out a package that fits their needs.”