Home Forums Am I a Fauxtog? Critiques and feedback please.

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    HTKguy
    Participant

Hi all.  I’m glad I found this site.  I am a new hobbyist (just started shooting about nine or ten months ago).  I know I am no where near real photographer status yet.  I’m hoping I can get some constructive criticism on some of my shots here on my FB page.  Bear in mind that some of my first shots back in summer of 2012 were bad where I was still learning exposure and shutter speed and I have left them in on purpose just to show where I started from.  I currently shoot with a Nikon D3000 but after renting a D7000 for a weekend I have a new D7100 on preorder and can’t wait to move up to it when it arrives.

Looking forward to identifying where I need improvement and suggestions for that improvement.

my FB page: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Hikari-to-Kage-Images/495922100434752

Thanks,

Clay

FauxFighters
    Participant

Sorry I don’t have a lot of time to go shot by shot, but you have a lot to work on.  First off though, kudos for getting some good looking models for your shoots.  You are doing well on recruiting.