Home Forums Photography Showcase Back for some cc

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    garcijo
    Participant

Hi!

A couple of months ago I came here for some help and good some pretty good advise. Now I would like to get some new criticism on my work. Although I usually go for landscapes since I’m quite awkward when taking shots of people, I’ve been practicing more over the last couple of months by volunteering at some events in my university and such. Starting in September I will also be a commissioned photographer for the university’s newspaper, so I might come back again for some extra advise later in the year!

Without further more, here’s the link to some of my photos  http://www.flickr.com/photos/garcijo/sets/72157643350580455/

Thanks in advance and be as critical as you can! 🙂

nesgran
    Participant

Since it seems you will be doing more portraits than anything else I’ll concentrate on those (especially since I’m not very good at landscapes)